Posted in Reviews

Paragon Crafts Clay Modeling Tools 9 Pack

Paragon Crafts Clay Modeling Tools 9 Pack

I am so excited to have received my Paragon Crafts Clay Modeling 9 piece Tools

Pack, they have thought of everything in designing these tools, the posibilities are endless as to what you can create with them,they are a perfect length ,comfortable and fit in hand nicely. Not only can these be used for cake fondant , but I intend to use them in working with cold porcelain clay,and more. I like that they come in a reusable package ,it will be great for storing them .
I have received this product at a discount in exchange that I leave an honest and unbiased review.

Author:

Brands , Products , #Reviews , and all things #Creative

Leave a Reply

