Posted in Reviews

iPhone 6S Case, iPhone 6 Case by ZANYA

 

The iPhone 6S Case, iPhone 6 Case by ZANYA is a nice sturdy case, well made and durable , it has a good grip to it, so wouldn’t slip out of your hand easily, the camo print is really nice quality ,it has at slight mettalic look to it , so it looks great . I like that this would work for a guy or girl. This case is built to last and I feel confident the phone is safe while using this case! I got this case for my adult son and he really likes it!
I’ve been given a discount on the item in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Author:

Brands , Products , #Reviews , and all things #Creative

Leave a Reply

