Posted in Reviews

iClever Fm Transmitter

The iClever Fm Transmitter  is a great product, with Voltage detection, Mp3 Music Playback, Fm transmission, and Hands-free Calling, which is my favorite function of this product, I could not answer my phone while driving before because it made me be a nervous wreck , but now I can talk on my phone handsfree with eyes on the road, the call comes through the speakers in your automobile, and it comes through loud and clear. The Transmitter is well made and easy to operate, it comes with easy to follow instructions , and a Warranty. In my opinion everyone should have one of these if for no other reason but the hands-free Call function and the safety it provides.

I was provided this product at a discount to test and in exchange give an honest and unbiased review.

Author:

Brands , Products , #Reviews , and all things #Creative

One thought on “iClever Fm Transmitter

Leave a Reply

